Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

(R&B, Pop) Beyoncé – 4 (Deluxe Edition) – 2011, lossless

Posted by EnglishMovieMagics Thursday, October 13, 2011

Thank you for using! This service has been made possible by all our customers. In order to provide a sustainable, best of the breed RSS to Email experience, we've chosen to keep this as a paid subscription service. If you are satisfied with your free trial, please sign-up today. Subscriptions without a plan would soon be removed. Thank you!

Artist: Beyoncé
Title: 4 (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: R&B, Pop
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: FLAC
Format: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Time: 01:19:20

01. 1+1
02. I Care
03. I Miss You
04. Best Thing I Never Had
05. Party
06. Rather Die Young
07. Start Over
08. Love On Top
09. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

01. Lay up under me
02. Schoolin’ life
03. Dance for you
04. Run the world Kaskade Club Mix
05. Run the world Redtop Club Mix
06. Run the world Jochen Simms Club mix

Download[filesonic]:, Pop) Beyonce – 4 (Target Deluxe) – 2011, lossless [].rar
Download[wupload]:, Pop) Beyonce – 4 (Target Deluxe) – 2011, lossless [].rar
Download[easy-share]:, Pop) Beyonce – 4 (Target Deluxe) – 2011, lossless [].rar


Protrens 14 Oct, 2011

Manage subscription | Powered by


Post a Comment