Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Artist: Richard Cheese
Title: A Lounge Supreme
Genre: Comedy,Neo-Swing,Big Band
Release date: 2011
Audio codec: MP3
Format: tracks
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 43:40

01 KILLING IN THE NAME* (originally by Rage Against The Machine)
02 TIK TOK* (originally by Kesha)
03 HOW SOON IS NOW (originally by The Smiths)
04 FRIDAY (originally by Rebecca Black)
05 LET’S LOUNGE (original song by Richard Cheese)
06 BOOM BOOM POW* (originally by Black Eyed Peas)
07 HELLO (originally by Lionel Richie)
08 SHOTS* (originally by LMFAO)
09 RIO (originally by Duran Duran)
10 RICHARD CHEESE’S NEW BIRTHDAY SONG (original song by Richard Cheese)
11 LIKE A G6 (originally by Far East Movement)
12 ROCK YOU LIKE A HURRICANE (originally by Scorpions)
13 LOVE SHACK (DUET WITH FRED SCHNEIDER)* (originally by The B-52′s)
14 MARGARITAVILLE (originally by Jimmy Buffett)
15 A LOUNGE SUPREME SPOKEN CREDITS* (special thanks to our fans)
16 CARELESS WHISPER (originally by Wham)
17 TIGHTEN UP (originally by The Black Keys)

Download[filesonic]:,Neo-Swing,Big Band) Richard Cheese – A Lounge Supreme – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar

Download[easy-share]:,Neo-Swing,Big Band) Richard Cheese – A Lounge Supreme – 2011, MP3, 320 kbps [].rar


Mikki 09 Oct, 2011

Manage subscription | Powered by


Post a Comment